2012

SEOUL 2013

Champions

Young Juniors Men: Ben Watkins M12 BADO & Nicolas Barrett M10 SBOC
Young Juniors Women: Aimee Darley W10 GO
Juniors Men: Samuel Fielding M14 HH
Juniors Women: Katie Blackford W16 BADO
Senior Men: Geoff Ellis M35 RAFO
Senior Women: Charlotte Ward W20 HALO
Vet Men: Roger Thetford M50 TVOC
Vet Women: Julia Jarvis W40 SO
Supervet Men: James Crawford M55 GO
Supervet Women: Linda Pakuls W55 GO
Ultravet Men: Mike Hampton M65 OD
Ultravet Women: Yvonne Hodson W65 TVOC

Races

The 2012 SEOUL races were:

  1. Saturday 21st April – WAOC Huntingdon
  2. Saturday 26th May – WSX Poole
  3. Sunday 27th May – BOK Frenchay, Bristol
  4. Sunday 24th June – SAX Canterbury
  5. Saturday 30th June – WIM Shaftesbury
  6. Saturday 25th August – GO Guildford
  7. Sunday 26th August – BADO Basingstoke
  8. Monday 27th August – TVOC Didcot
  9. Sunday 30th September – BKO Windsor & Eton
  10. Saturday 20th October – OUOC Oxford
  11. Saturday 3rd November – SOC Southampton
  12. Saturday 24th November – SN Woking
  13. Saturday 15th December – SO Brighton

Best 6 scores to count. Full results.