2013

SEOUL 2013

Champions

Young Juniors Men: Thomas Howell M12 SO
Young Juniors Women: Laura Barrett W10 SBOC
Juniors Men: Alexander Buck M14 SARUM
Juniors Women: Jenny Dickin W16 SOC
Senior Men: Geoff Ellis M35 RAFO
Senior Women: Jayne Sales W21 SLOW
Vet Men: Richard Barrett M40 BAOC
Vet Women: Sarah Louise Francis W45 SN
Supervet Men: Gavin Clegg M55 WSX
Supervet Women: Christine Kiddier W60 GO
Ultravet Men: Martin Wilson M65 BKO
Ultravet Women: Sue Hands W65 WIM

Races

The 2013 SEOUL races were:

  1. Saturday 13th April – KERNO St Ives
  2. Saturday 27th April – LOK Hampstead
  3. Sunday 28th April – HH St Albans
  4. Monday 6th May – MV Dorking
  5. Saturday 1th June – WESSEX Poole
  6. Saturday 8th June – WIM Poundbury
  7. Saturday 13th July – NWO Swindon
  8. Saturday 20th July – SN Goldsworth Park
  9. Monday 26th August – TVOC Rutherford Labs
  10. Sunday 8th September – BOK Bristol
  11. Saturday 28th September – GO Guildford
  12. Saturday 26th October – CUOC Cambridge
  13. Saturday 2nd November – SARUM Salisbury
  14. Saturday 14th December – SO Brighton

Best 7 scores to count. Full results.