2014

SEOUL 2014

Champions

Young Juniors Men: Adam Conway M12 GO (Based on combined MJ & MYJ scores)
Young Juniors Women: Aimee Darley W12 GO
Juniors Men: Alexander Buck M16 SARUM
Juniors Women: Rachel Potter W14 BOK
Senior Men: Mark Burley M21 BOK
Senior Women: Sally Calland W35 WIM
Vet Men: David Hunt M50 BOK
Vet Women: Sarah Louise Francis W45 SN
Supervet Men: Gavin Clegg M55 WSX
Supervet Women: Carol Edwards W55 TVOC
Ultravet Men: Mick Smith M65 HH
Ultravet Women: Mary Nixon W65 SOC

Races

The 2014 SEOUL races were:

  1. Saturday 5th April – WAOC Ely
  2. Sunday 25th May – KERNO Tavistock
  3. Saturday 7th June – WSX Poole
  4. Sunday 8th June – SAX Tunbridge Wells
  5. Saturday 21st June – WIM Wimborne
  6. Saturday 12th July – NWO Swindon
  7. Sunday 24th August – MV Dorking
  8. Monday 25th August – TVOC Didcot
  9. Sunday 31st August – BOK Bath
  10. Saturday 20th September – GO Guildford
  11. Saturday 1st November – BAOC Winchester
  12. Saturday 22nd November – SOS Colchester
  13. Saturday 29th November – SN Farnborough
  14. Saturday 20th December – SO Brighton

Best 7 scores to count. Full results.