2016

SEOUL 2016

Champions

Young Juniors Men: Barney Steventon-Barnes (Suffolk Orienteering Club)
Young Juniors Women: Ella May Rush (Bristol Orienteering Klub)
Juniors Men: Alfie Bullus (Octavian Droobers)
Juniors Women: Aimee Darley (Guildford Orienteers)
Senior Men: Jack Kosky (Southdowns Orienteers)
Senior Women: Rebecca Ellis (Wimborne Orienteers)
Vet Men: Paul Gebbett (Bristol Orienteering Klub)
Vet Women: Melanie Slade (Southern Navigators)
Supervet Men: Keith Tonkin (Guildford Orienteers)
Supervet Women: Janet Rosen (Happy Herts)
Ultravet Men: Mick Smith (Happy Herts)
Ultravet Women: Mary Nixon (Southampton Orienteering Club)

Races

The 2016 SEOUL races were:

  1. Sunday 3rd January – TVOC RAF Halton
  2. Saturday 19th March – QO Bridgwater
  3. Sunday 10th April – SLOW Kingston
  4. Sunday 17th April – SARUM Warminster
  5. Saturday 7th May – WAOC Science City Sprint Races, Cambridge
  6. Saturday 28th May – DEVON Plymouth
  7. Saturday 4th June – WSX Poole
  8. Saturday 25th June – SMOC Milton Keynes
  9. Saturday 2nd July – WIM Fordingbridge
  10. Saturday 16th July – SN Woking
  11. Sunday 28th August – MV Leatherhead
  12. Monday 29th August – TVOC Grove
  13. Sunday 4th September – BOK Wells
  14. Sunday 18th September – GO Guildford
  15. Sunday 25th September – NWO Royal Wootton Bassett
  16. Saturday 5th November – SARUM Salisbury
  17. Saturday 19th November – OUOC Oxford
  18. Sunday 20th November – NOR Norwich
  19. Saturday 17th December – SO Brighton

Best 7 scores to count. Full results.