2017

SEOUL 2017

Champions

Young Juniors Men: Joel Taylor (Thames Valley Orienteering Club)
Young Juniors Women: Ella May Rush (Bristol Orienteering Klub)
Juniors Men: Alex Fielding (Happy Herts)
Juniors Women: Sarah Darley (Guildford Orienteers)
Senior Men: Richard Purkis (North Gloucester Orienteering Club)
Senior Women: Tereza Maria Rush (Bristol Orienteering Klub)
Vet Men: Paul Luttman (Southdowns Orienteers)
Vet Women: Karen French (Wimborne Orienteers)
Supervet Men: Keith Tonkin (Guildford Orienteers)
Supervet Women: Janet Rosen (Happy Herts)
Ultravet Men: David Jukes (Berkshire Orienteers)
Ultravet Women: Sue Hands (Wimborne Orienteers)
Hypervet Men: Peter Bennett (Berkshire Orienteers)
Hypervet Women: Ruth Rhodes (Southdowns Orienteers)

Races

The 2017 SEOUL races were:

  1. Monday 2nd January – TVOC Didcot
  2. Saturday 22nd April – WAOC Royston
  3. Saturday 29th April – SARUM Amesbury
  4. Saturday 13th May – SO Chichester
  5. Sunday 21st May – SOS Colchester
  6. Sunday 11th June – BOK Bristol
  7. Sunday 18th June – WSX Poole
  8. Saturday 1st July – WIM Dorchester
  9. Sunday 27th August – MV Epsom
  10. Monday 28th August – TVOC Abingdon
  11. Saturday 2nd September – KERNO Camborne
  12. Saturday 9th September – SLOW London
  13. Sunday 17th September – NWO Swindon
  14. Sunday 8th October – SAX Whitstable
  15. Saturday 28th October – CUOC Cambridge
  16. Saturday 4th November – SOC Southampton
  17. Saturday 16th December – SO Brighton

Best 7 scores to count. Full results.