2018

SEOUL 2018

Champions

Young Juniors Men: Nathan Taylor (Thames Valley Orienteering Club)
Young Juniors Women: Ella May Rush (Bristol Orienteering Klub)
Juniors Men: Joel Taylor (Thames Valley Orienteering Club)
Juniors Women: Sarah Darley (Guildford Orienteers)
Senior Men: Doug Stimson (North Wiltshire Orienteers)
Senior Women: Tereza Maria Rush (Bristol Orienteering Klub)
Veteran Men: Paul Taylor (Thames Valley Orienteering Club)
Veteran Women: Karen French (Wimborne Orienteers)
Supervet Men: Alun Jones (Thames Valley Orienteering Club)
Supervet Women: Jill Blount (Southdowns Orienteers)
Ultravet Men: Don McKerrow (South London Orienteers)
Ultravet Women: Sue Hands (Wimborne Orienteers)
Hypervet Men: Peter Bennett (Berkshire Orienteers)
Hypervet Women: Ruth Rhodes (Southdowns Orienteers)

Races

The 2018 SEOUL races were:

  1. Saturday 20th January – TVOC Halton
  2. Saturday 14th April – NOR UEA
  3. Sunday 15th April – NOR Norwich
  4. Saturday 5th May – NGOC Ross-on-Wye
  5. Saturday 12th May – WAOC St Neots
  6. Sunday 13th May – SARUM Warminster
  7. Saturday 26th May – KERNO Exeter University
  8. Sunday 3rd June – WSX Poole
  9. Sunday 10th June – SAX Canterbury
  10. Sunday 17th June – BKO Bracknell
  11. Saturday 23rd June – SN Staines
  12. Saturday 30th June – BOK Portishead
  13. Saturday 14th July – WIM Bridport
  14. Cancelled: MV Leatherhead
  15. Sunday 9th September – TVOC Thame
  16. Sunday 16th September – NWO Cirencester
  17. Saturday 20th October – GO Godalming
  18. Cancelled: OUOC Oxford
  19. Saturday 3rd November – BAOC Winchester
  20. Saturday 10th November – BADO Kempshott
  21. Saturday 22nd December – SO Brighton

Best 8 scores to count. Full Results.